***5 STAR REVIEW SEVERED ANGEL***

Severed Angel (Severed MC, #1)Severed Angel by K.T. Fisher & Ava Manello

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

As soon as I finished reading this I was just thinking, damn what a read. It is freaking fantastic!

It begins with Eve going to visit her best friend in Australia to be her Maid of Honor, she hasn’t seen her in years. Shortly after arriving she witnesses a murder by Carnal MC and it puts her life in extreme danger. Before the VP of Carnal MC “Satan” can take her she is rescued by the VP of Severed MC, “Angel”. Eve is taken back to the Severed MC compound for protection. This biker club is determined to protect Eve from the Carnal MC. Carnal MC is a dangerous motorcycle gang that will do whatever is necessary to get to Eve.

While staying in the compound Eve can’t help but notice all the hot bikers and there is one in particular that sparks something from deep inside her. She has never been inside a biker club before and what she sees catches her off guard, and what she feels about it surprises her even more.

I absolutely loved this book. The sex scenes were so freaking HOT! Gabe aka “Angel” was everything that I want in a book boyfriend, he is dominating, sweet, intense, and sexy as hell. Once I started reading I didn’t put it down until I was finished. I really like the names of the characters. There is one hell of a cliffhanger but it only makes me want the second book even more. If you are a big fan of MC books you will definitely want to read this one. I need bk 2 like NOW please!!

**Received Complementary Copy in Exchange for an Honest Review**

 

Severed Angel (1)

Purchase on Amazon

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

