***Cover Reveal: Seasons by Katrina Alba ***

Seasons1
Release date 9/17
 

Synopsis

                In fairy tales, the princess meets her prince.  He is her first, last and only love. But life isn’t a fairy tale, and not everyone gets it right the first time.  Often, we love many, each teaching us a lesson. I had four great loves of my life that came and went like the seasons.  Not all of my loves turned out to be princes.  Some were nothing but a villain in shiny armor.  

Will I find my true prince charming?  Or am I doomed to face the coldness of winter alone?

 My name is Brynn Carsten, and these are the seasons of my life… 

*Recommended 18+ Explicit Material*

Author Page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Author-Katrina-Alba/1442906242640778?ref=hl

Goodreads Page:

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/8394173.Katrina_Alba

Seasons2

Leave a comment

Filed under Cover Reveals

Leave a Reply

