BLOG TOUR & GIVEAWAY:MC Chronicles: The Diary of Bink Cummings

I’m a biker, and I’m a woman, who was raised by my biker family.
Growing up an MC brat, I’ve known nothing but leather, booze, club whores, comradery, and bikes, my entire life.
My name is Eva “Bink” Cummings, and this is my story.
How at the ripe old age of thirty, with no husband, no kids, and being a part of a motorcycle club. Things aren’t always what they appear to be. I’ve found out the hard way, that your life, in an instant, can be flipped upside down. And the people you know and love aren’t always what they seem.
Steamy Adult romance
Warning: Contains Mature scenarios, and mass quantities of profanity. For Ages 18+
This is not a Stand Alone, Vol 2 will be released Feb 2015
My 4.5 Star Review
Ok. I’m just going to get this out of the way first. When I first started reading (2% in) I wasn’t for sure if I was going to like the “diary” style writing. It’s different but once I got just a little further (4% in) I quickly got used to it and was sucked right into the story.
The title says it all, this is Bink Cummings story of growing up in the Sacred Sinners MC. She is 30, single, and totally is a bad-ass bitch who isn’t afraid to tell anyone to f*ck off. I really did love the things that would come out of her mouth and the “motorcycle riding thing” has me very intrigued. (You will know what I’m talking about once you read)
The other dominate character in this book is the Prez, Big Dick. Ok before I go any further I have to say I had to get used to this name because honestly every time I would read “Big Dick” guess what would pop in my mind. Anyway, lets just say he has that name for a reason. He has always been in Bink’s life, he protects her and gives her hell like no other. Big Dick is an asshole and hardcore but he is the club Prez after all.
Bink and Big Dick have a relationship that is….different. I can’t really explain more without spoiling details that I think you should find out by reading.
Overall, I’m a huge fan of this book and can’t wait to read the next one.  I haven’t read many MC books but from the ones I have this one was a little different, there isn’t the gory graphic scenes but it still is a kick-ass read. One-click all you MC fans!

I’m a biker, and I’m a woman, who was raised by my biker family the Sacred Sinners. Growing up an MC brat, I’ve known nothing but leather, booze, club whores, comradery, and bikes,my entire life. My name is Eva “Bink” Cummings,and this is my story. How at the ripe old age of thirty, with no husband, no kids, and being a part of a motorcycle club. Things aren’t always what they appear to be. I’ve found out the hard way, that your life, in an instant, can be flipped upside down. And the people you know and love aren’t always what they seem.


Releasing February 2, 2015

Amazon Amazon CA Amazon UK Amazon AU








HOSTED BY:

EJ Button
Leave a comment

Filed under 99Cents, Blog Tour, Giveaways, Review

Leave a Reply

